2020 Board

Robert Holtz, President

Robert Archibald, Second VP

Robert Holtz, President

image23

Robert Holtz - Director Building & Codes City of Murfreesboro, TN

rholtz@murfreesborotn.gov

Bill Burdette, First VP

Robert Archibald, Second VP

Robert Holtz, President

image24

Bill Burdette - Building Official

Berry Hill, TN

bburdette@berryhilltn.net

Robert Archibald, Second VP

Robert Archibald, Second VP

Robert Archibald, Second VP

image25

Robert Archibald - Director Planning, Zoning & Codes

City of Mt. Pleasant

rarchibald@mountpleasanttn.org

Amy Slaughter, Treasurer

Monty Kapavik, Past President

Robert Archibald, Second VP

image26

Amy Slaughter - Building Inspector

City of Columbia

aslaughter@columbiatn.com

Johnny Morris, Secretary

Monty Kapavik, Past President

Monty Kapavik, Past President

image27

Johnny Morris - Building Inspector

City of Portland

jmorris@cityofportlandtn.gov

Monty Kapavik, Past President

Monty Kapavik, Past President

Monty Kapavik, Past President

image28

Monty Kapavik - Building Official/CCO

City of Oak Hill

monty.kapavik@oakhilltn.us