2020 Board

Robert Holtz, President

image30

Robert Holtz - Director Building & Codes City of Murfreesboro, TN

rholtz@murfreesborotn.gov

Bill Burdette, First VP

image31

Bill Burdette - Building Official

Berry Hill, TN

bburdette@berryhilltn.net

Robert Archibald, Second VP

image32

Robert Archibald - Director Planning, Zoning & Codes

City of Mt. Pleasant

rarchibald@mountpleasanttn.org

Amy Slaughter, Treasurer

image33

Amy Slaughter - Building Inspector

City of Columbia

aslaughter@columbiatn.com

Johnny Morris, Secretary

image34

Johnny Morris - Building Inspector

City of Portland

jmorris@cityofportlandtn.gov

Monty Kapavik, Past President

image35

Monty Kapavik - Building Official/CCO

City of Oak Hill

monty.kapavik@oakhilltn.us